University of Westminster

University of Westminster

University of Westminster

There are four campuses at the University of Westminster– three of which are located in Central London. The university has worked hard to redevelop the campuses in order to create an inspiring environment to learn in.

There are six faculties:

  • Science and Technology
  • Media, Arts and Design
  • Architecture
  • Business
  • Law
  • Social Science and Humanities

The Media, Arts and Design site is in Harrow, North West London and is in easy reach by public transport.

The university also reopened Regent Street Cinema, enabling media students to be part of industry-led events and enhance their engagement with the film and TV industry.

The University of Westminster has an impressive alumni of fashion designers such as Vivienne Westwood, as well as Olympic winning gymnasts and the co-founders of Prêt a Manger.

Courses Available

Undergraduate Courses

Post Graduate Courses

Research Degrees